About the changing world all around us

Hello my friends!! Just stopping in to let you know that I haven’t forgotten you or my blog!! I have my final exam for the year coming up…yeah that one with all the statistics on it and have been studying along with working extra.

Anything to keep me awake!

Thanks for stopping by, I will be in when I have the chance πŸ™‚ Otherwise wish me luck!!

Comments on: "Final exam (for this year)" (9)

  1. Yes….lots & lots of luck going your way Diane πŸ˜€ Take care of yourself too in the midst of your exam πŸ™‚

  2. Good luck Diane. I will hold good thoughts for you!

  3. Hey Diane
    Good luck on your exams! I hope u pass.

    My latest entry Paparazzi Experience

    By the way I will be going on a blog leave See you when I get back!

    Cheers!

  4. Aunt Reenie said:

    Good luck Dee. I’m confident that you will ace it!
    Love and best wishes from the U.S.

  5. statistics….eeewwwwww

    *shudders at the memory

    good luck!

  6. I know – we have the exam atmosphere in the house πŸ™‚

    You know I cross my fingers and toes for you my dear!

  7. Good luck! I send you a virtual cup of extra-strong coffee πŸ˜‰

  8. Shionge: Thanks! I am doing a terrible job of taking care of myself, but now there is only 5 days to go and then I have vacation.

    Marybeth: Thanks! I’ll be more active again soon.

    Pinay Jade: Enjoy your blog leave. Hope it does you good!

    Aunt Reenie: Wow! You’re even commenting! I’m impressed. I don’t think I will be acing my test but I almost believe I will pass πŸ˜‰

    Lime: Yeah, no kidding!! I have mathphobia LOL!

    RennyBA: The exam atmosphere in the house translates to I am difficult to identify behind all my papers and books and converse with other humans only at meal times!! Thanks for putting up with me!

    Zhu: Yesssssssssss!! Was it starbucks???? Cafe Latte with light milk, double espresso!!

  9. Lots of Luck to you Diane!!! ((()))

Leave a Reply

