About the changing world all around us

Friday fill ins!

Being totally exhausted after a busy week I am lacking new ideas, so I think I will kick back and enjoy some Friday Fill Ins!! Thank you Janet for the inspiration, and have a great weekend!!

Peaceful memories

Peaceful memories

1. My anniversary, a weekend girls trip, and apple pie are some of the things I’m most looking forward to in October.

2. Sometimes I just need to get away from it all, like this weekend!

3. I really had given up on dieting, but here I am again…. and that’s why there is a saying, “never say never”!

4. When I’m down, I need somebody to cuddle with.

5. With my nose in a book is where you’ll find me most often.

6. A rainy day is good for puddle jumping!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to a glass or two of white wine, tomorrow my plans include a visit from some Swedish friends and Sunday, I want to put my feet up on the sofa and relax!

Comments on: "Friday fill ins!" (12)

  1. Hey, is it fall already – glad we can enjoy the beauty of the golden nature collar together this weekend then!

    DianeCA: Me too….and you know who I cuddle with when I’m down…and when I’m not! It’s you!

  2. Only good plans!!!
    I ptogramm a girls meeting too!

    DianeCA: We girls need our time out too. Being together, talking and having fun is a part of our being!

  3. Oh, did someone say puddle jumping? *giggles*

    Thanks for your kind comment at my blog.

    Have a wonderful weekend!

    ((hugs))

  4. that tranquil scene is most appreciated. and cuddles always help me too…sigh

  5. The water makes me want to jump in and cool down! I too love to go for trips with my girlfriends, so many secrets to share. haha…

    Happy weekend!

  6. Your trips and parties with the B-gang, is world famous. And every time you post from your very different activities, it’s so joyful to read.

    The Photo on top: That was wonderful day together with the both of you and Kyle. Great memories.

    btw. I’ve stille more to post from our visit this Summer.

  7. I wish I could use some Monday Fills in at work tomorrow 😉

    I’m a big cuddler too… it cheers me up.

  8. SO SHIOK!!!! I bet you gonna get a hug cuddle for sure from Renny 😀

    Happy Anniversary in October 2008!!

  9. That all sounds fun and relaxing.

  10. I love having my nose stuck in a book too!

    Hope you had a wonderful weekend!

  11. Hope you recharged your batteries and did lots of cuddling. Have a great day. Big hug to you and Renny. 🙂

  12. Wow, I love the picture! Makes me want to dive right in 🙂

Leave a Reply

