About the changing world all around us

This is our 9 year anniversary and we are preparing to celebrate this evening. I made a lovely slide show to take us down the memory lane as Renny likes to say! We have experienced a lot in the last 9 years and I am looking forward to sharing the next 9 years together!

[rockyou id=124788723&w=426&h=320]

Happy Anniversary Dear!!

Dear Renny, I have had a lot of wonderful experiences with you that I never would have had if we weren’t together. I am happy to have you in my life!!

Please join us in our anniversary celebration!! My youngest son made us a lovely dinner, we had cake and coffee afterwards. Candlelight! Flowers! And a little French wine for the evening! Cheers!!!!

Birthday Cheers!

Cheers!

Comments on: "Happy Anniversary Renny & Diane" (19)

  1. Awwwww my dear, what a wonderful trip through our great 9 years together – yes, I do remember each and every one of those and other adventures and great experiences.

    You are the best that has ever happened to me and I’m looking forward to the next 9 too. Let’s take one year at the time and enjoy every minute of them πŸ™‚

    Love you!

    DianeCA:
    Great then we are in agreement…another 9 years it will be…and then some!

  2. Happy Anniversary to two of the nicest folks.

    How wonderful. Thanks for sharing a bit of your life and love with the rest of us.

    Big hug to you both. πŸ™‚

    DianeCA:
    We are so happy to have so many nice folks to share things with. Sometimes it really motivates us to go out and do things together.

  3. newforestdailyphoto said:

    Ahhhhhh (tear in the eye) that is sooo romantic.

    Happy Anniversary to both of you
    xxx

    DianeCA: Yep we are just a couple romantic fools. But dating is so much fun even when you are married.

  4. Happy Anniversary, dear friends! And many, many more!

    DianeCA:
    Thanks, we will continue celebrating through out the weekend!

  5. Awww that is so romantic! My parents are celebrating their anniversary in 4 days too! Love is in the air….

    It looks like it has been a a great adventure thus far… and I wish you more years of happiness. πŸ™‚ Happy anniversary to both of you!

    DianeCA: Thanks, hope your parents have a good celebration too. October is a good month for marriages, my mom’s anniversary was in October too.

  6. So, I’m late here!!!! Sorry about that. Well, I have to give you two the most warm and heartly hugs now then instead!!!

    Wonderful choice of photos – and music πŸ™‚

    May you have many, many happy years together left!!!

    Congratulations x millions to both of you.

    DianeCA: Nah you weren’t late, I just got in to check my comments πŸ˜‰

  7. Happy Anniversary!

    And the snow scenes below are beautiful.

    DianeCA: Thanks, fortunately the snow scenes were in the mountains, and my front yard is still in full fall color. I’m not ready for full winter yet.

  8. Happy Anniversary to you both! I think I remember back 3 years ago or at least 2 minimum from your anniversary… Time sure does fly but memories and photos never fade! πŸ™‚

    DianeCA: Now you see that is what is so great about blogging. You get to know people over time, and suddenly you’ve been in contact with someone for 3 years – and you realize you have a sense of how that person is and a sort of history. Thanks for following us so long.

  9. Happy anniversary !! But why only for the next 9 years ? Take an example on me ! I am happily married since 39 years and we are together since 40 !! I can only wish you the same !

  10. Hey…..Happy Anniversary Diane & Renny πŸ™‚ I have enjoyed the slide show and it just warmth my heart πŸ˜€

    Many many happy returns and enjoy this wonderful journey of love πŸ˜€

  11. Congrats to two special people who found each other in an amazing way! Here’s to many more! Cool slide show, Diane.

  12. oh congratulations to you both! what a lovely little montage of memories there. i wish you many more years of health and happiness together!

  13. Happy anniversary and many, many more!!!

  14. this is a beautiful slideshow! one day I will do one with my Pierre! Happy celebration!!! A maximum of hapiness for the 9 next years to come and more!!!!

  15. Happy Anniversary Diane and Renny! πŸ™‚ We had our Anniversary on October 2nd, and the same day is J’s birthday. Cheers and lots of happiness for y’all always. πŸ™‚

  16. Happy anniversary!

    Hmmm… I foresee champagne and some great food ahead…. πŸ˜‰

  17. Happy (Belated!) Anniversary to one of the nicest couple I know…have many more =)

  18. Happy belated anniversary to you and Renny! All the best for both of you and many more years together to come! Love and respect is the key for a long life together.:)

  19. Oh super UBER duper hugs and wishes for a beautiful anniversary!

    ::sigh:: so blissful!

    You two are so beautiful πŸ˜‰

    Mon

Leave a Reply

