About the changing world all around us

Ambition is exhausting

Hello hello! This really is another I am still alive post. I am sorry that I have not been around to visit my friends much lately. This is the final push before the end of the semester. In the last two weeks I have turned in two term papers and traveled to Germany and Denmark. Now I am desperately reading for the last final of the year.

Everything is okay here, and I did have a good time on my trips. Here is a lovely picture from the boat we took to Germany.

View inside Color Line Magic

View inside Color Line Magic

Comments on: "Ambition is exhausting" (22)

  1. I so remember these days/weeks/months. Just study so you can graduate.

    Have a great day. Big hug to you and Renny. πŸ™‚

  2. This is from the boat? Wow!!!!! Gorgeous.
    Best wishes to you and your exams. I know you will do very well. πŸ™‚

  3. It looked like such a wonderful time! Glad you and Renny had fun with our dear Tor!

  4. Glad you are still alive and that you had a good trip. Now, get back to your studies!

  5. Fortunately, I can follow your adventures thanks to Renny, the avid blogger of the family! πŸ˜‰

  6. Wow that looks very colorful !! I am back from the Red Sea since Sunday morning and fight with the cold and grey weather, lol !

  7. I knew it you’re very busy πŸ™‚ but you had a good time too on your trips, that’s great!

  8. You busy bee – I do hope you have a relaxing and jolly good time this weekend with the girls πŸ™‚

  9. So you had a good trip in Germany! Super! Good luck for your final!

  10. That’s a very colorful photo, it looks awesome. I might try that cruise some time – even though I can get sea sickness…

    Good luck kick in the butt with the finals πŸ™‚

  11. good luck on your final exams!

  12. That looks amazing! And goodluck on your final exams

  13. Hiya Diane were you on board the Conference Cruise too? I’ve read it from Renny’s and it is wonderful πŸ™‚

    Hope you are keeping well Diane!

  14. What a busy time of year. I have always wanted to visit Denmark as my paternal grandfather was born there.

    The ship looks amazing! I’m glad you had a wonderful time.

  15. Good luck on your exams!
    Hope to see you back to blogging!

  16. Wishing you all the best for your final! xx

  17. Your exams are likely over now and I hope they went well and you are getting ready to enjoy a study free, stress free Christmas.

    My son has just finished his 5 years of uni and it is wonderful that we able to spend some time together as he has been so busy for months.

  18. Hey Diane….just wanna wish you Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year πŸ™‚

  19. Wishing you and your family a Merry Xmas!! *hugs*

  20. May you be blessed this Christmas and the year ahead with health, happiness and peace!
    Much love,
    Maribeth

  21. This is a boat?!!! WOW!

  22. Brilliant!!!!

    Happy New Year….

Leave a Reply

