About the changing world all around us

I’m back! Seasons greetings

Hello my friends! Thank you for sticking with me. Just a short post saying I will be active again. I am sorry I have been away for so long. I had to focus my attention on my exams first, and then everything was waiting to be done for Christmas. Now we are finally on our Chistmas holiday and the whole family is enjoying a weeks vacation. That means that I have time for the good things in life again, including my personal interests and blogging.

Advanents candles

Advanents candles

As you may have seen on Renny’s blog our Christmas has been good. I had to work this past weekend and now have time off until after New Years. Now it is family time and we are enjoying some rest and relaxation! I will be checking in on my friends and catching up on my blogging activities!! Hope all is well! Thank you for lots of lovely Christmas wishes and here is wishing you a Happy New Year!

Comments on: "I’m back! Seasons greetings" (8)

  1. Welcome back and happy New Year !!

    DianeCA: Thanks!!! It’s great to have time off and see all my friends again!

  2. Well, I’m glad I can say that to me You’ve been here all the time 😉

    Thanks for a lovely Christmas celebration darling and now I’m looking for a blast of a New Year party with you in Sweden 😆

    DianeCA: And I am looking forward to reminiscing over all the good things we shared in 2008, and starting 2009 with you and our wonderful family!! It will be an exciting year with some new changes on the horizon!

  3. sounds like a well earned vacation. do enjoy it, dearie!

  4. I’m glad you finally have some time off to rest and to enjoy your family.

    Have a terrific break and a very Happy New Year.

    Big hug to you and Renny. 🙂

  5. It looks so nice with the candles lights. Harmony and peace.

    Hope you all are well in Mariestad.

    big hugs
    Anna and Tor

  6. May you be more charming, richer, healthier and happiest this coming new year!! Happy year 2009, Diane and family!

  7. HAPPY NEW YEAR to you as well, Diane!

    Susanne

    Sue’s Daily Photography

  8. Happy New Year to you Diane and I’m sure you have good time in Sweden! The violet candles and decoration are very nice! I really enjoy to read you again!

Leave a Reply

