About the changing world all around us

I am still alive

I am just popping in to say I’m sorry for neglecting all my friends here. I am now in the thick of writing my thesis and I am very occupied with that. Sometimes I don’t even get to my email. So please don’t worry I will be back and I look forward to catching up later in the spring when I am finally finished with my education….for now hahaha!

Comments on: "I am still alive" (7)

  1. I so remember. Just tend you the important business at hand.

    I enjoyed your spring adventure in Oslo. Very nice.

    Have a terrific day. Big hug to you and Renny. 🙂

  2. Well, good luck. I imagine it’s not easy…

    Let us know how it goes!

  3. Glad to hear that you are coping well.

    Take care 😀

    Big Hug

  4. Good luck x millions 🙂

  5. I’m glad you posted. I’ve been worried that perhaps your elbow was giving you problems.
    Anyway, miss you and hope you got the Sauer Braten recipe I sent.

  6. Good to hear ! it would be difficult to carry you around in a coffin or in a urne !

  7. Diane,
    take the time needed for what is now for you very important: your exam.

    As you may well have observed, we either have been very active in the past. My right big toe.
    Still uncontrolled. 4 doctores still searces for the reason. New tests etc.

    And, as you know, the visit to Ingelin’s boyfriends parents in Gemany.

    Tell us, or Anna, if you feel for any linguistic help. At no cost of course.

    have a great weekend

    btw. Vi må bare slappe av. Anna forkjølet igjen, og min stortå skal ikke belastes mer enn absolutt nødvendig

Leave a Reply

