About the changing world all around us

My visit to Gattina

Yes yes I am still writing my thesis so I haven’t been in much lately. We are on Easter break now so I do hope I will be able to come in more often the next few days. If you have been in looking for me then you should really go in to Gattina’s blog!!

Diane visiting Gattina at Waterloo (picture by Gattina)

Diane visiting Gattina at Waterloo (picture by Gattina)

I was lucky enough to be able to visit her on my recent trip to Brussels. She was a wonderful host and showed me around the area. Please drop in and visit her and tell her I sent ya!!

Comments on: "My visit to Gattina" (17)

  1. How wonderful! I am still waiting for you and renny to come and visit me!

  2. Here we are, lol ! BTW did you go to the midi market ? I really would have loved to join you as each sunday I go there, but with my son on visit I really couldn’t.

  3. […] post about this wonderful weekend in the days to come and you can already read some about it at Dianeโ€™s and […]

  4. Wonderful to see how great things can be when Blogging Connecting People ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Charming and smiling ladies under horseshoes.
    Hope that means great luck for both of you;))

    Happy Easter

  6. That’s great…I’ll be right over ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. Yes, I’ve already been over to Gattina and read all about it and am glad you had such a great time together ๐Ÿ™‚

    I hope you’ll have a Happy Easter!

  8. enjoy your break!

  9. Must be fun to meet other bloggers — I have yet to try!

  10. How lovely to have a bloggers meet up! I hope to be sitting in your chair one day with Gattina. ๐Ÿ˜›

    Happy Easter!

  11. I red all aboout your visit by Gattina! How nice to meet blogfriends! Sounds Napoleon is everywhere in Waterloo!

  12. I hope you had a wonderful Easter break and a great visit with Gattina.

  13. Excellent – how exciting!

  14. Glad you are enjoying your spring break!

  15. Love your new blog home ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. What happens to you ? Don’t you blog anymore, it’s since you were in Brussels I had no news from you. Hope everything is OK !

  17. Still busy!?
    Happy Mother’s Day, Diane!

Leave a Reply

