About the changing world all around us

Drink Meme

Last month I missed Lifecruisers Cocktail party, but not this time, even if I am a day late. I actually came in and read the post this time and have my cocktail ready.

While on my girls trip to Sweden we enjoyed lady like (yeah right) drinks on the balcony in the balmy summer weather. Here was one which was popular this time.

A strawberried flavored shot of tequila rose

A strawberried flavored shot of tequila rose

Comments on: "Drink Meme" (2)

  1. D*rn! I missed that! I love Tequila…. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

